Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Goat's Milk - Cream Base
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cream Base November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Red from ID United States  
Arrived in a timely fashion and in perfect condition.  Ingredients as advertised.  Good quality product and works as I hoped it would.  Late fall through spring in the high mountain deserts of Idaho are very dry and this product is part of the ingredient base that helps me live comfortably as seasonal changes occur.  Pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Rodgers from Lexington , KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally Found it May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Knesek from SPARKS, OK United States  
a good base with the actual Goat Milk high up at the beginning of the ingredient list! Most ingredient lists have it listed about the 4th or 5th down if your lucky! This is thick , odorless for my sensitive clients.
Ranchmama's

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cream August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OAKFIELD, WI United States  
This is nice, thick cream. It takes additives well. I do wish it came in a bucket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Product April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This lotion is wonderful!  Non-greasy, creamy, moisture rich formula with fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect, locally produced base for our product March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan McDonner from Houston, TX United States  
The overall texture, consistency, and price make this a great base for our product. We were in need of a high quality, affordable lotion base to extend the effective life span of our natural bug spray line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product is good July 6, 2014
Reviewer: From NE Texas from NE Texas  
However, it took too long to receive it.  I placed the order on June 24th, notification of shipping was received on July 1, received it shortly after.
I would buy it again from TNS but only if orders could be shipped quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Goatsmilk Base! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Clarasage from Martindale, TX United States  
I use this as the base for all my lotions and custom formulations. It's all natural, non irritating and my customers love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great base for crafting lotion November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Greg Frye from Forest Park, IL United States  
This stuff is magical, at least that is what our customers say. The feel is silky and the moisturizing is far better than other bases.
We just add a little aloe and some hemectant to make a great selling product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cream/Lotion Base Concentrate - Goat's Milk January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO, United States  
This is a great product. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items