Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Vanilla Oil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: amy pierce from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Vanilla October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
Finding a true, relatively natural vanilla scent is not easy. Between the aroma and the consistency, TNS's Vanilla Oil has been the best so far. I use it in (non-therapeutic) aromatherapy and bath products and my customers love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vanilla 5th Dark Oil April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cathy Holcombe from Ault, CO United States  
The product pricing and quality seem very good!  Haven't had a chance to try it in my formula yet, but am looking forward to seeing how it works for us!  The only constructive feedback I've got it the high cost of shipping we paid to ship 1oz of product.  The product price was $14 and some odd change, but the shipping was over $18!  I think investigating offering more cost effective shipping (such as USPS) would increase sales for these smaller items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Tucker-Johnson from Oakland, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lucious January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from Wichita, KS United States  
I've been after a good clean vanilla aroma for a while now and this has done it.  The aroma is great, just nice clean vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fifth Vanilla Dark oil December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Govett from Midwest City, OK United States  
Love this vanilla!  True vanilla fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Billings from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Great vanilla.  Holds up well in essential oil blend for my cold process soap.  Customer's love it.  Just adds a whole new dimension to my blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vanilla Oil April 5, 2015
Reviewer: brenda L from North Dartmouth, MA United States  
I love this oil, it smells wonderfull in my products... And quick shipping too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good scenting oil -good price December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Frazier from Bedford, PA United States  
I have used the Vanilla 5th Dark oil in soaps,
creams and salt scrubs, blending it with other essential oils and find it holds its scent well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vanilla 5th Dark Oil October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Joene Lasky from Valencia, CA United States  
This is a great vanilla for cosmetic formulations and some types of perfumery. The cost is a huge advantage over vanilla absolute and the scent is much closer than any of the vanillin aroma chem materials or fragrance oils. The odor profile of this vanilla is more in line with Vanilla planifolia rather than the Bourbon vanilla being a bit more sharp and pungent with sweet undertones. Lacking are the tobacco-like woody-animal notes that can be found it Bourbon vanilla. Another advantage is the fluid consistency that does not require dilution or filtration for use. All in all it is a wonderful, pleasant, and workable material that can be used in multiple cosmetic formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items