Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Hyaluronic Acid 100% Solution
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing - Hyaluronic Acid 100% July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mavis Annunziata from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
While your website is easy to maneuver; we always need a Certificate of Analysis with every order and per your site; it is not guaranteed.  We as a company may have to order elsewhere, just like to have options.  Thank you though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time to Order March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ami from Houston, TX United States  
The product was exactly what I wanted.  Easy to shop on the site and order came on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality product October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Inessa, PhytoCosmeticLabs from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
It is actually a good quality product. Customer service was also very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We were very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality of Hyaluronic June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Long from Oakland Park, FL United States  
I never have any issues with any products purchased from TNS. The hyaluronic acid is clear and excellent . Also,they always address  any customer service issue that might come up for me in a quick and timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Pinky Myung from Richmond, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Peter from RI United States  
This is the best Hyaluronic acid I have come across.  It is sterile. The consistency is so much thicker than the watered down versions available in the market.  It is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hyaluronic Acid 1% Solution December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Felicia Hanson from Centennial, CO United States  
As always the product is perfect.  Shipping is quick.  Love purchasing items from you for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
love my 1% hyaluronic acid August 27, 2014
Reviewer: judyonthefork from Cullowhee, NC United States  
Detail makes the difference. Here's a product that's SO much more expensive when included in a high-end serum.  Why not just buy a bottle and add as its own layer when wanted? The result on my 67 y/o skin is a couple of hours of beeyootiful dewiness, and I can add more as often as I wish. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have March 16, 2014
Reviewer: rachel K from oakland, CA United States  
Great solution that comes out like gel. The best for bases and moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hyaluronic Acid 1% Solution August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Devlin from Toronto , ON Canada  
This product works really well with a Retinol A I love using this in combination together.  My skin looks flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items