Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Hyaluronic Acid 100% Solution
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Let down July 16, 2021
Reviewer: rachel K from oakland, CA United States  
It was great before, but when I bought the 8lb solution, it came out brown and sticky like it was mixed with something else.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Esenia Wishik from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: cyndi Casey from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchasing - Hyaluronic Acid 100% July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mavis Annunziata from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
While your website is easy to maneuver; we always need a Certificate of Analysis with every order and per your site; it is not guaranteed.  We as a company may have to order elsewhere, just like to have options.  Thank you though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time to Order March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Ami from Houston, TX United States  
The product was exactly what I wanted.  Easy to shop on the site and order came on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great quality product October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Inessa, PhytoCosmeticLabs from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
It is actually a good quality product. Customer service was also very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We were very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality of Hyaluronic June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Long from Oakland Park, FL United States  
I never have any issues with any products purchased from TNS. The hyaluronic acid is clear and excellent . Also,they always address  any customer service issue that might come up for me in a quick and timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Pinky Myung from Richmond, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Peter from RI United States  
This is the best Hyaluronic acid I have come across.  It is sterile. The consistency is so much thicker than the watered down versions available in the market.  It is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hyaluronic Acid 1% Solution December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Felicia Hanson from Centennial, CO United States  
As always the product is perfect.  Shipping is quick.  Love purchasing items from you for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items