Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Cream Vanilla Aroma / Scent - Oil Based
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful fragrance October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Chinonyelum Ezeh from Alexandria, VA United States  
Blended this fragrance with some other fragrance and the result was amazing. This is actually my second order and about to order more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie L. from United States  
Smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cream vanilla October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Springs, CA United States  
This aroma is absolutely amazing! I wish I could give it 10 stars. Kudos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Impressed January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from Wichita, KS United States  
I used this in some cold process soap, and the scent really brings to mind cream soda.  It is a light scent, best used in the middle or top note range in my opinion.  I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
WONDERFUL!  TRUE TO NATURE WITH GREAT STAYING POWER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to blend with other aromas February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nydia Herrera from El paso, TX United States  
I bought this aroma to blend with other aromas, so far the mixed scents came out awesome. Made body butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice scent booster December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Frazier from Bedford, PA United States  
The cream vanilla flavor/scent blends well with the
vanilla  5th dark oil for a nice twist on vanilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving this scent March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Jones from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I absolutely love this scent, it smells just like vanilla frosting. I feel like eating it when I make my shave frosting. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Vanilla November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Kathi Kirschner from Newtown, PA United States  
This vanilla is great for body products that need a clear vanilla. Smells a little bit of alcohol, but still nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Scent! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washougal, WA United States  
Nice one!  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?