Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Conditioner Base
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Pruitt from Lavergne, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a staple in my line April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
I've been using this base for over 10 years, and it pairs perfect with my formula blend.  I love the consistency, I always know what I am going to get with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A good product November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bossier City, LA United States  
Having only used it once I can say at this point it is a good product. My results were soft, moisturized hair with no frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I would have come to this site first. June 12, 2017
Reviewer: APBP from Houston, TX United States  
Shipping was incredibly fast. Actually it turned out to be next day, albeit I am in Texas. I bought several of the 1oz sizes to try them out before buying in bulk. That said, they were all different products and nothing weird or disappointing about them. I don't know enough about the products or industry to really tell other that they were different products and allowed me to narrow my selection. Most importantly, I spoke on the phone with a representative who was exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful. Not just like "this is how you check out" but like 6 layers deep on lotion and cream and the FDA etc. Very impressed and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Ider from Fredericktown, MO United States  
Appears to be as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for dry hair August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from Oregon  
I have been using this conditioner base on my hair, which is naturally curly and always tends to be a little dry. I love this conditioner, and there are only good, quality ingredients in it, as well. This conditioner base softens my hair, moisturizes it, and a small amount goes a long way. I have tried about every conditioner on the market; none worked as well as tns creme conditioner base. Thanks to tns, I can now offer a full line of skin care, body care, and hair care products to my customers! Thank you tns for providing all the amazing natural, non toxic bases for us; I especially appreciate the variety of sizes of all the bases; I have been a tns customer for about 8 years, as it is difficult to find labs/companies that offer good quality non toxic, no toxic preservative skin care bases in a variety of size ranges. tns is one of the rare companies I have found that provides all of this. Kudos tns!! You have a loyal customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Base! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Tasia Ashton from River Falls, WI United States  
Can't wait to customize!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great November 4, 2013
Reviewer: vera mallard from Jacksonville, NC United States  
My conditioner came today and I immediately used the product. I love it. My hair feels great and I added nothing to the conditioner base. I am so glad I found a ready made product with out all the chemicals that are so bad for my hair and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome conditioner! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lala from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Great for my 4a (kinky-curly), natural hair!  It has wonderful detangling abilities and yummy ingredients that promote healthy hair!  I will definitely purchase this again and in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really thick July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Cicily Pope from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I mixed this in a spritz for my hair. Great as a leave in. I'll probably order more to use as a co-wash.

Was this review helpful to you?