Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Base 2 Cream - Extra Moisturizing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product... February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Leticia Treadaway from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Excellent product however the price increase of $20 from January 2020 to January 2021 is a huge price increase.  Not sure I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Rodgers from Lexington , KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Byrd from Jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed December 11, 2018
Reviewer: M. from Spokane, WA United States  
Dry skin plagues me.  I was looking for something clean, yet effective.  THIS is what I needed.  The first night I used this I was no longer dry and itchy.  I used it in the evening and the next morning, my skin was still smooth and moisturized.  Perhaps it's the aloe, I don't know.  It works on my feet as well.  Just one more item I love from TNS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Age is catching up May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Knesek from SPARKS, OK United States  
With age related dry skin the extra moisture this provides will be wonderful.
Ranchmama's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael McClain from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I have been blown away by this moisturizer. It is such a high quality. Super moisturizing and not at all greasy. It takes scent really well too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering lotion base March 1, 2016
Reviewer: deana rothwell from smyrna, TN United States  
It has always been very easy to order this lotion base. Also whenever I have emailed Hollie she has responded very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely fantastic base! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: MC from Oregon  
My customers love this lotion! All I have to do is add my essential oils for the desired fragrance. So easy to work with yet very luxurious, so I am able to get premium prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product! February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Santa Cruz Sandi from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Feels nice and creamy going on, then it's immediately absorbed, leaving skin beautifully moisturized and restored. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saves time in a pinch! February 4, 2016
Reviewer: G.A. from Sugar Grove, IL United States  
Love this base as a beginning to many recipes I make. I enhance with extracts, essential oils and other ingredients, depending on what I'm making. Saves loads of time and takes guesswork out of making my own emulsions!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items