Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Avocado Butter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Demetria Ivory from Cedar Hill , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Avocado Butter November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Red from ID United States  
Product shipped responsibly and timely, arriving in perfect condition.  It is as advertised and of high quality.  I use The avocado butter as an additive to the goat cream.  Late fall through spring here in Idaho seems to really dry out the skin and this combination of the avocado butter and goat milk cream is the best thing I have found for me.  I’m not experienced or knowledgeable with all this product.  Just wanted something I know works and as a first time customer can say that I am pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Scheryl smith from Humble , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love this butter!! January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Melinda McClain-Magee from South chesterfield, VA United States  
For some reason my hair hates coconut oil and Shea butter. I have been on the hunt for a butter that doesn't include these ingredients and was excited to find Texas Natural Supply's variety of butters! This avocado butter is light but creamy. It soothes my dry, sensitive scalp while moisturizing my fine, dry hair! I have decided to make a whipped butter with it so I will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better butter January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Julie Hooper from Chicago, IL United States  
This is by far the highest quality avocado butter
I've been able to find. It makes a beautiful, rich, creamy body butter that my clients are crazy about!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Avocado butter December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michele Coker from Youngsville, LA United States  
This stuff is AMAZING!! Rich and creamy and I must have much more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth November 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I really like this butter, a little goes a long way. It absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Avocado Butter May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Stacy @ Bluebonnet Soaps N Such,LLC from Hilltop Lakes, TX United States  
I have not had time to use in my body products however I did test a small amount on my lips and I really like the texture, thus the 4 stars. I was disappointed in the amount of time it took for this 1 item to travel across Houston! A week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and moisturizing! September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley from Houston, TX United States  
This butter is super soft and very moisturizing. I used a double boiler and whipped it with tamanu butter to use on my hair and skin. It's wonderful so far. I'm in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great product November 10, 2012
Reviewer: Shaun from West columbia, SC United States  
The product is great!!! Nice texture great smell the only thing kind of disturbing is the processing time. It took a long time to process after the money was paid. I'm sure it's due to all the satisfied customers :) I will be ordering again. Not only is the product great so are the prices

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items