Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Argan Butter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Scheryl smith from Humble , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Fleming from NJ United States  
this stuff is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Belmar from Louisville, KY United States  
I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Fernandez from San Antonio, TX United States  
Will definitely reorder tgis again...the butter is so soft on my skin....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really nice and smooth February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tanya Barnes-Jones from Raleigh, NC United States  
This product is really smooth and creamy and melts easily.  It melts nice and easy and absorbs into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Argan butter April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Harris from Sandusky, OH United States  
This is an amazing ingredient in a special balm I make.  Excellent quality from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Argan Butter March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Garden Grove, CA United States  
I really love this Argan butter! And I love Texas Natural Supply!  Their selection is unsurpassed, they ship your items fast- and the prices are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best butter in all my products October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Regina from Texas  
This butter is amazing!! My lip balm is SO silky and smooth. All my customers love how soft it makes lips and body feel without being greasy. I will continue to buy. Thank you!!😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Argan butter beneficial properties in products July 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
Thank you for excellent products to add to lotions and soaps.  I love the smooth and soothing effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ingredient for Dry Skin Butter Creation July 19, 2013
Reviewer: WyoKid from Garden Grove, CA United States  
I have eczema and I also have dry hair.  I purchased butters with beneficial properties for these two issues.  I purchased argon, avocado, pumpkin seed, kukui and shea butters from which I customized a butter mixture.  My mixture contained all fore mentioned butters with shea as my base butter.  I used the two high oil content butters, avocado and pumpkin seed to relax the texture of the shea butter.  I have been using my concoction for approximately 2 weeks, so it is a bit too soon to determine any level of effectiveness.  Nonetheless, I love my concoction.  I use my butter all over focusing on my knees, elbows, and feet.  I use it as a face cream, eye cream, sunscreen, lip balm and apply it to my hair.  I also love the smoothness of the individual butters - how they feel on, and absorb into my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items