Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Shea Butter - Raw & Unrefined
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MONTVALE, NJ United States  
The Shea butter is excellent quality - so easy to spread and almost no smell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Demetria Ivory from Cedar Hill , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Raychelle Sanders from Austin , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Butter January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Shana Higgins from Hyattsville, MD United States  
The Shea Butter works very well in my other soaps and homemade butters.  TNS has fast shipping and delivery, and the packaging is great.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Misty Maples from Round Rock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shea Butter September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Powell from Clifton, CO United States  
Arrived in great shape!  It was easy to remove from the container and worked well with the lotion I was making.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shea Butter - Raw & Unrefined September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Chandravadan Parikh from LAKEWOOD, CA United States  
Very good product. We use it regularly to help with itching problem and it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spokane, WA United States  
I use Shea as an ingredient in my homemade soap and body butters.  I have never had an issue with scent or grittiness. I also believe freshness can be an issue with this product and I always receive fresh products from this company, which is very important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shea Butter April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rae Elliott from McKinney, TX United States  
Just got this and I still have some shea butter  I need to use up, so I can't really say anything other than it was easy to order from your site and I got it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Butter January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine from Cleburne, TX United States  
This is my second order for the raw shea butter because the first batch worked so well.  I used it in many things but my favorite was in my body butter.  I can't wait to try in additional products.   Thank you for your great customer service and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items