Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Chocolate Mousse Creme Base
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Lovers Dream May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea B from Detroit, MI United States  
A nice basic cream with a definite chocolate smell as opposed to a raw cocoa butter smell. In use, the cream is light and airy with nice slip and is non-greasy. One could get creative with the scent of this base using the natural fragrance oils sold at TNS: chocolate covered blueberries, chocolate dipped strawberries, orange chocolate, peppermint patty, mocha, etc....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberley Smith from Aurora, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells Wonderful November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia Phelps from Hamilton, OH United States  
Love this base. The smell is fantastic and the mousse consistency is light and moisturizing. My customers love it. I mixed in some peppermint essential oil and it smelled terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Once again May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Knesek from SPARKS, OK United States  
Chocolate in something smooth and creamy... My customers are going to be in heaven.
Ranchmama's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Morris Emerick from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great smell is just like cocoa and very creamy,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Holly from Shepherdsville, KY United States  
Nice base, scent could be stronger. Like all of the bases I've tried, it absorbs quickly and feels good on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tempted to eat it, but I didn't June 12, 2017
Reviewer: APBP from Houston, TX United States  
Shipping was incredibly fast. Actually it turned out to be next day, albeit I am in Texas. I bought several of the 1oz sizes to try them out before buying in bulk. That said, they were all different products and nothing weird or disappointing about them. I don't know enough about the products or industry to really tell other that they were different products and allowed me to narrow my selection. Most importantly, I spoke on the phone with a representative who was exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful. Not just like "this is how you check out" but like 6 layers deep on lotion and cream and the FDA etc. Very impressed and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Richly creamy texture that smells amazing and leaves skin feeling silky smooth.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am very impressed October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Plunkett from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I honestly wasn't expecting much from this one because I just thought it would be an oily cream that smelled somewhat chocolate. I am happy to say it is 100% better than I thought it would be! Goes on light and absorbs into the skin incredibly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items