Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Coconut Invasion Creme Base
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG!!! April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marian Prescott-Fox from Spokane, WA United States  
I ordered this in the smaller bottle just to try it.  I ended up ordering a larger size shortly after.  This smells so good but is subtle.  The moisturizing qualities are perfect.  Love this!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a wonderful smell May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Knesek from SPARKS, OK United States  
I let one of my clients smell the base to see her response..... she just about melted....
Such a good smell and natural to!
Ranchmama's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!! January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Holly from Shepherdsville, KY United States  
Love this base!!!! Feels very silky and absorbs wonderfully! Reminds me of summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! June 12, 2017
Reviewer: APBP from Houston, TX United States  
Shipping was incredibly fast. Actually it turned out to be next day, albeit I am in Texas. I bought several of the 1oz sizes to try them out before buying in bulk. That said, they were all different products and nothing weird or disappointing about them. I don't know enough about the products or industry to really tell other that they were different products and allowed me to narrow my selection. Most importantly, I spoke on the phone with a representative who was exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful. Not just like "this is how you check out" but like 6 layers deep on lotion and cream and the FDA etc. Very impressed and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap September 26, 2016
Reviewer: shantel eva from santaquin, UT United States  
It's good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Pat from LA United States  
A wonderful product...super thick, creamy, nicely scented, took color well, & made gorgeous body parfaits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Jenkins from North Little Rock, AR United States  
I was skeptical about this creme base, but after getting the sample and using it myself, I was amazed at how it felt on my skin! It has a soft scent and I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost edible July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Simmons from Port Royal, VA United States  
This is such a creamy lotion and smells good enough to eat. It's soaks in quickly but leaves such a wonderful after-feel!

Was this review helpful to you?