Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Base 2 Cream - Extra Moisturizing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products with fast shipping! July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
We're a new customer and have really enjoyed the quality of your products and the fast shipping a plus! Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product... February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Leticia Treadaway from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Excellent product however the price increase of $20 from January 2020 to January 2021 is a huge price increase.  Not sure I will continue buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Rodgers from Lexington , KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Byrd from Jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed December 11, 2018
Reviewer: M. from Spokane, WA United States  
Dry skin plagues me.  I was looking for something clean, yet effective.  THIS is what I needed.  The first night I used this I was no longer dry and itchy.  I used it in the evening and the next morning, my skin was still smooth and moisturized.  Perhaps it's the aloe, I don't know.  It works on my feet as well.  Just one more item I love from TNS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Age is catching up May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Knesek from SPARKS, OK United States  
With age related dry skin the extra moisture this provides will be wonderful.
Ranchmama's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael McClain from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I have been blown away by this moisturizer. It is such a high quality. Super moisturizing and not at all greasy. It takes scent really well too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordering lotion base March 1, 2016
Reviewer: deana rothwell from smyrna, TN United States  
It has always been very easy to order this lotion base. Also whenever I have emailed Hollie she has responded very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely fantastic base! February 24, 2016
Reviewer: MC from Oregon  
My customers love this lotion! All I have to do is add my essential oils for the desired fragrance. So easy to work with yet very luxurious, so I am able to get premium prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product! February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Santa Cruz Sandi from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Feels nice and creamy going on, then it's immediately absorbed, leaving skin beautifully moisturized and restored. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items