Customer Reviews




Credit Card Merchant Services
Return to Magnesium - Cream Base
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Byrd from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Added some herbal oils and extra aloe it held up great so far great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 23, 2019
Reviewer: EnhancedEssentials from Pasadena, CA United States  
Love this base. The packaging it comes in, not so much. The base is pretty thick and to mix it with essential oils etc we need to empty into smaller containers from the 5 gallon pales and 1 gallon bottles. Very hard to do without having to cut the 1 gallon bottles on half and the spout on the lid of the 5 gallon pales is useless as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donna Braun from Masonville, CO United States  
Very happy with the cream. It's not greasy and is
a perfect consistency. The ingredients are a plus and the organic aspect is also positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Angie Tidwell from flint, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cant wait May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Knesek from SPARKS, OK United States  
To play with this and make a pain formula that is effective and odor free as possible so you don't smell like you just went to the doctor.
Ranchmama's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft and NOT GREASY, love it July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Violet Blankemeyer from Mammoth, AZ United States  
I hated greasy lotions so much I just stopped buying any lotions at all. Then we moved to Arizona, and I had to find something, now I have this awesome base to do anything I want and need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Erica Vinskie from Temple, PA United States  
Making emulsifications is one of the more time intensive aspects of my natural skincare biz so I've been looking for a base that uses a natural, effective broad-spectrum preservative.  The consistency of this base is about a medium weight cream, and adding 3% meadowfoam oil and 3% squalane did not thin it significantly.  Seems I've finally found a base I can work with :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Natural Lotion Base June 15, 2016
Reviewer: michelle weyrick from Kapaau, HI United States  
I have been using this lotion base as the core for my lotion products for over two years. It's simple formula is very appealing to my customers. I have had great success adding my own special ingredients. Plus,  the dilution ratio makes it very cost effective and profitable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lotion 1 August 24, 2015
Reviewer: louise polite from ronkonkoma , NY United States  
this cream is a great choice for your facial lines i make a great anti aging cream it sells like hotcakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Edwards from Limestone, TN United States  
really thick, perfect lotion base. Holds scent well and makes my skin feel soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items